Reliance Jio Is Giving 224GB Of 4G Data At Rs.509

Jio 500rs Plan
Jio 500rs Plan

We all know about Reliance Jio, the company is offering high-speed internet for free. Reliance jio had already dominated the telecom market in India by providing unlimited data along with the free voice calls and SMS.

However, the free streak is about to end this month. Right now Reliance Jio subscribers are enjoying the summer surprise offer which is also free. The company is constantly delivering some mind blowing offers at very affordable prices.

Recommended – Jio Offers 30GB Extra Data For Xiaomi Users on Recharge Of Rs 309 and above [Check Your Device]

Previously we have seen Reliance Jio offered 20% extra data to those customers who are using an LYF branded smartphone. The company had even partnered with Xiaomi India to announce some amazing.

Reliance Jio
Reliance Jio

Now, Reliance Jio had launched a new offer that will provide customers some data benefits, but the new offer is limited to JioFi users only. If a customer purchases a new JioFi device along with a new Jio Sim Card then they can enjoy up to 224GB of data.

After purchasing a new JioFi device, customers need to subscribe to Jio Prime membership for Rs 99 and then need to choose a plan. The basic plan which costs Rs 149 will give 2GB data every month (28 days) for 12 recharge cycle, making it the total of 24GB for a year.

Recommended – Reliance Jio Offers 20% Extra 4G Data To Lyf Smartphone Buyers.

If you choose to buy a Rs 309 plan then you will get 1GB data every day for 6 recharge cycles, making it the total of 168GB data for 6 months. If you choose the Rs 509 plan, then you will get 2GB data per day for 4 recharge cycles, making it the total of 224GB data for 4 months.

The last and most expensive plan of Rs 999 will provide users 120GB data for 56 days. So, these are the plans you can enjoy if you purchase a new JioFi router which cost just Rs 1,999.

So, what do you think about this? Share your views in the comment box below.

News Credit – TechViral


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here